Patners

Salman Qureshi

Position: 
  • Head of Immigration Department

Advocate

Email: 
salman@jinnahinternational.com

Umar Farooq Khan Saldera

Position: 
  • Managing Partner

Advocate High Court
Vehari

Email: 
uksaldera@jiinnahinternational.com

Imran Arif Ranjha

Position: 
  • Managing Partner

Advocate high court
Lahore/Gujrat

Email: 
iaranjha@jiinnahinternational.com

Manzoor H Khan

Position: 
  • Solicitor

LLM (London)
Manchester/London

Email: 
mhkhan@jiinnahinternational.com

Ch. Waqar Ahmad Bhatti

Position: 
  • Managing Partner

Advocate high court
Managing Partner
Lahore/ Hafizabad

Email: 
whbhatti@jiinnahinternational.com

Muhammad Shahzad Awan

Position: 
  • Managing Partner

Advocate High Court
Lahore/Khushab

Email: 
msawan@jiinnahinternational.com

C M R Chopra

Position: 
  • Senior Managing Partner

Advocate High Court
Lahore/ Kasur

Email: 
cmrchopra@jiinnahinternational.com

Shafiq ur Rahman

Position: 
  • Senior Managing Partner

LLM(London) , Advocate High Court
Ex-Civil Judge

Email: 
Shafiq@jiinnahinternational.com

Barrister Sardar M. Ishaque baluch

Position: 
  • Senior Managing Partner

Advocate Supreme Court Pakistan/ AJK
BAR AT LAW
Manchester Islamabad/Muzfarabad

Email: 
smibaluch@jiinnahinternational.com

COPYRIGHTS © 2016 JINNAH INTERNATIONAL LAW ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DESIGN BY LINKSOL.CO.UK